Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officers
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brian Nguyen
Branch Manager
Direct:   (253) 874-5420 Ext. ext5
Email:   brian@1stsecurityfinancial.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemasterwa.com/brian
Connor Mai
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 874-5420
Email:   connor@1stsecurityfinancial.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemasterwa.com/connor
NMLS #: 1772753
Diana Brown
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 874-5420
Email:   diana@1stsecurityfinancial.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemasterwa.com/diana
NMLS #: 119970
Grace Rodrigo Perez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 874-5420
Email:   grace@1stsecurityfinancial.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemasterwa.com/grace
NMLS #: 1722783
Khang Nguyen
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 874-5420
Email:   khang@1stsecurityfinancial.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemasterwa.com/khang
NMLS #: 1784926
Lisa M Lord
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 874-5420
Email:   Lisa@1stsecurityfinancial.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemasterwa.com/lisa
NMLS #: 1744254
Michael Schmaltz
Loan Officer
Cell:   (206) 940-7676
Email:   mick@mortgagemasterwa.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemasterwa.com/mick/
NMLS #: 130664
Noelle Hogan
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 874-5420
Email:   Noelle@1stsecurityfinancial.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemasterwa.com/noelle
NMLS #: 1535951
Phuoc Nguyen
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 874-5420
Email:   phuoc@1stsecurityfinancial.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemasterwa.com/phuoc
NMLS #: 1850525
Robert Hogan
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 874-5420
Email:   bob@1stsecurityfinancial.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemasterwa.com/bob
NMLS #: 387099
Tracy Dang
Loan Officer
Direct:   (253) 517-2466
Email:   tracy@1stsecurityfinancial.com
Website: http://www.mortgagemasterwa.com/tdang
NMLS #: 1772753
Mortgage Master Service Corporation dba 1st Security Financial
33801 1st Way S., Suite 255, Federal Way, WA  98003
Direct:  (253) 874-5420
brian@1stsecurityfinancial.com
Copyright © 2019 Mortgage Master Service Corporation dba 1st Security Financial
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map